Type of licenses & ratings

There are various types of pilot licenses:
  • PPL or Private Pilot License
  • CPL, Commercial Pilot License
  • ATPL, the Airline Transportation License

Whatever your aim in aviation, be it recreational or commercial, you will need to start with your PPL.

AAFC is doing that and only that and that is why we are good in what we do.

Then there are several ratings available:


And then we offer various courses/ seminar:
  • Safety pilot course – very popular among couples.
  • Safety seminars – being conducted once a quarter